The Beauty of SL

Afghanistan Museum 07/08/2011

Filed under: Awesome places — Chandni Khondji @ 2:20 pm

While I was looking for a desert place for my latest blogpost I happened to stumble into the Afghanistan Museum and wanted to share a bit more about it with you.

It all starts at those gates. Enter and enjoy.

Afghanistan

Afghanistan4

As I looked around I got surprised by how much information they share about the country, people, customs and more.

Afghanistan1

There are hidden doors to teleport around to places you won’t reach otherwise and much more.

Afghanistan3

I’ve learned quite a bit and can only recommend a visit 🙂

Afghanistan2

Taxi to the Afghanistan Museum

 

Leave a Reply

